BBL on BBC

The schedule for games to be broadcast on BBC Sport up until the end of March has now been confirmed.

The deal to show one game per week for the remainder of the season – as announced last week – sees every BBL side shown at least once with the Finals also available on the Red Button.

Here is the list of upcoming games:

Saturday 19 January, 2019
Leicester Riders v Plymouth Raiders (7:30pm)

Sunday 27 January, 2019 (Arena Birmingham) 
WBBL Cup Final: Westfield Health Sheffield Hatters v Sevenoaks Suns (12:00pm)
BBL Cup Final: London Lions v Radisson RED Glasgow Rocks (3:30pm)

Friday 01 February, 2019 
DBL Sharks Sheffield v Leicester Riders (7:30pm)

Sunday 10 February, 2019
Radisson RED Glasgow Rocks v Bristol Flyers (5:00pm)

Sunday 17 February, 2019 
Radisson RED Glasgow Rocks v London City Royals (5:00pm)

Sunday 03 March, 2019
London Lions v Manchester Giants (4pm)

Sunday 10 March, 2019 (Emirates Arena)
WBBL Trophy Final: Sevenoaks Suns v Durham Palatinates (1:00pm)
BBL Trophy Final: London City Royals v London Lions (3:30pm)

Friday 15 March, 2019
Leicester Riders v Esh Group Eagles Newcastle (7:30pm)

Friday 22 March, 2019
Worcester Wolves v Manchester Giants (7:30pm)

Sunday 31 March 2019
Cheshire Phoenix v Bristol Flyers (5:30pm)

Sunday 07 April 2019
London Lions v Esh Group Eagles Newcastle (4pm)

Sunday 14 April 2019
Surrey Scorchers v London Lions (2:00pm)

Friday 19 April 2019
DBL Sharks Sheffield v London City Royals (7:30pm)T