Home » Media Accreditation

Media Accreditation

Following the decision to freeze all media accreditations, the BBL is now in a position to confirm further details pertaining to media access for the 2020-21 season.

Unfortunately, due to COVID restrictions, and individual venue policies, the BBL will not be operating a media accreditation service for this season.

Instead, for those seeking media accreditation into any BBL competition games, requests must be directed to the home team in advance of gameday (at least five days prior).

Please find below a list of club contacts:

Bristol Flyers – joel.osborne@bristolflyers.co.uk
Cheshire Phoenix – proteam@cheshirephoenix.com
Glasgow Rocks – info@glasgowrocks.co.uk
Leicester Riders – info@leicesterriders.co.uk
London Lions – office@thelondonlions.com
Manchester Giants – info@manchestergiants.com
Newcastle Eagles – office@newcastle-eagles.com
Plymouth Raiders – info@plymouthraiders.com
B. Braun Sheffield Sharks – natasha.montgomery@thesheffieldsharks.com
Surrey Scorchers – info@surreyscorchers.co.uk
Worcester Wolves – worcesterwolves@worc.ac.uk

We apologise for any inconvenience caused. If you have any additional queries you wish to discuss please reach out to us at press@bbl.org.uk.